Contact the Office of Advancement

Main Phone: 937-767-2341


Brian Williams

Vice President of Advancement
bwilliams@antiochcollege.org
office: 937-319-6229
mobile: 317-603-5483

 

 

Lois Mann

Special Consultant to the President
lmann@antiochcollege.org
mobile: 937-885-7122


Wendy Ernst

Senior Major Gifts Officer
wernst@antiochcollege.org
office: 937-319-6233
mobile: 937-903-7509

 

John Patterson

Major Gifts Officer
jpatterson@antiochcollege.org
office: 937-319-6237
mobile: 937-469-3981


Karen Sieber

Major Gifts Officer
ksieber@antiochcollege.org
office: 937-319-6237

 


Maureen Devine-Ahl

Director of Alumni Relations & the Annual Fund
mdevine@antiochcollege.org
office: 937-319-6230
mobile: 937-206-1317

 


Maria Rauch

Alumni Relations Officer for Events & Communications
mrauch@antiochcollege.org
office: 937-767-2341
mobile: 937-474-9858 

 

Rebecca Fensler

Alumni Relations Officer for Chapter & Volunteer Management
rfensler@antiochcollege.org
office: 937-319-6238
mobile: 937-286-7301


Fred Kraus

Director, Prospect & Data Management
fkraus@antiochcollege.org
office: 937-319-6231
mobile: 937-581-8203

 

Eric Miller

Annual Fund Officer
emiller@antiochcollege.org
office: 937-319-6232
mobile: 937-286-9414


Vanessa McNeal

Data Base Manager & Gift Recorder
vmcneal@antiochcollege.org
office: 937-319-6227