Contact the Office of Advancement

Main Phone: 937-767-2341


Emily ArmstRong

Director of Business Engagement
earmstrong@antiochcollege.org
office: 937-319-0092

 Donovan Breunig

Assistant Vice President
dbreunig@antiochcollege.org
office: 937-319-0136 


Hulya Cakmakci 

Data Assistant & Gift Recorder
hcakmakci@antiochcollege.org
office: 937-319-0143

Amanda Cole

Director, Alumni Relations & Annual Fund
acole@antiochcollege.org
office: 937-319-6230


Wendy ernst

Principle Gifts Officer
wernst@antiochcollege.org
office: 937-319-6233
mobile: 937-903-7509

Jonina KelLey

Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
jkelley@antiochcollege.org
office: 937-319-6238 


Fred Kraus

Director, Prospect & Data Management
fkraus@antiochcollege.org
office: 937-319-6231

Jennifer Jolls

Vice President of External Relations
jjolls@antiochcollege.org
office:  937-319-6139 ext. 3248 


Vanessa McNeaL

Data Base & Gift Manager
vmcneal@antiochcollege.org
office: 937-319-6227

ERic Miller

Annual Fund Officer
emiller@antiochcollege.org
office: 937-319-6232
mobile: 937-286-9414


MEGAN REHBERG

Director of Donor Relations 
mrehberg@antiochcollege.org
office: 937-319-0072

WHITNEY SALESKI

Advancement Coordinator
wsaleski@antiochcollege.org
office: 937-767-2341