Antioch College Alumni Association Board

As of September 2016 (23 members)

 

Phillip Brigham '97

e-mail: phillip_brigham@hotmail.com

  • Attorney, Law Offices of Phillip Brigham LLC
  • Appointed June 2015
  • Term expires June 2018
 
 

Michael Casselli '87

e-mail: michael.casselli@gmail.com

  • Assistant Professor of Sculpture and Installation, Antioch College
  • Elected June 2015
  • Term expires June 2018
 

Rick Daily '68 

e-mail: rdaily@dailyllc.com

  • Retired Attorney
  • Elected September 2016
  • Term expires July 2019

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Laura Ann Ellison ’89

e-mail: ellisonla@mindspring.com

  • Teacher
  • First term: June 2013-June 2016
  • Re-elected September 2016
  • Second term expires July 2019

 

 

Claryce Evans ’59

e-mail: claryce.evans@gmail.com

  • Retired Educator, Harvard Graduate School of Education
  • Appointed June 2015
  • Term expires June 2018

 

 

Gordon Fellman ’57

e-mail: fellman@brandeis.edu

  • Professor of Sociology, and Chair, Peace, Conflict and Coexistence Studies, Brandeis University
  • First term: June 2013-June 2016
  • Re-elected September 2016
  • Second term expires July 2019

 

Karen Foreit '67

e-mail: karenforeit@gmail.com

  • Retired Senior Fellow, Futures Group International
  • Appointed June 2015
  • Term expires June 2018
  • CO-CHAIR: Reunion

 

Seth Gordon '00
Secretary

e-mail: seth.gordon@wright.edu

  • Director of the Veteran and Military Center
  • Elected June 2015
  • Term expires June 2018

 

Charlotte Boyd Hallam ’60

e-mail: bnest@redshift.com

  • Artist and attorney
  • First term: August 2013-June 2016
  • Re-elected September 2016
  • Second term expires July 2019
  • CO-CHAIR: Nominating

 

 

James A. Hobart ’58
President

e-mail: jamesahobart@aol.com

  • Retired Unitarian Universalist minister 
  • First term: June 2009-June 2012
  • Re-elected June 2012
  • Elected Co-Vice President June 2014
  • Elected President June 2015
  • Term expires June 2017

Craig Johnson '91

e-mail: wwwcwj2@gmail.com

  • Administrator, Minority Affairs Section, American Medical Association 
  • Elected September 2016
  • Term expires July 2019
  • CO-CHAIR: Alumni Communities 
 

Catherine Jordan '72 

e-mail: cjordan021@gmail.com

  • Retired Educator, Arts Administrator, non-profit executive and Rainmaker
  • Elected September 2016
  • Term expires July 2019

Sandy (Alexander) Macnab '65

e-mail: sandy@alexandermacnab.com

  • Alexander Macnab & Co, President
  • Elected September 2016
  • Term expires July 2019

 

Aimee Maruyama '96

e-mail: aimeeyso@gmail.com

  • Director of Leadership Annual Giving, University of Dayton
  • Elected June 2015
  • Term expires June 2018
  • CO-CHAIR: Nominating

Jack Mathews '15

e-mail: g.jack.mathews@gmail.com

  • Attending NYU School of Law
  • Appointed September 2016
  • First term expires July 2019

 

Stan Morse '65

e-mail: stan@sjmorse.net

  • Senior Lecturer in Psychology, University of Massachusetts Boston
  • Elected June 2015
  • Term expires July 2018

 

Karen Mulhauser ’65
Vice President

e-mail: kmulhauser@consultingwomen.com

  • Mulhauser and Associates
  • First term: June 2010-June 2013
  • Re-elected June 2013
  • Elected Vice President June 2015
  • Term expires July 2017
 

Prexy Nesbitt '65

e-mail: rozell.makingtheroad1@gmail.com

  • Elected September 2016
  • Term expires July 2019
 

Jilana Ordman '98

e-mail: Jordman@luc.edu

  • Adjunct professor, Benedictine University
  • Elected June 2014
  • Term expires June 2017

David Scott '72

e-mail: davidscott49@netzero.com

  • Retired Executive Director
  • Elected June 2015
  • Term expires June 2018
  • CO-CHAIR: Reunion

Penny Storm ’65

e-mail: pstorm1@bellstorm.net

  • Writer and retired professor
  • Elected June 2015
  • Term expires June 2018
  • CO-CHAIR: Reunion

Joan Straumanis '57

e-mail: joanstraumanis@earthlink.net

  • Management Consultant, Retired Academic Administrator & Professor
  • Elected September 2016
  • Term expires July 2019
  • CO-CHAIR: Alumni Communities 

 David Vincent '65

e-mail: davincent@sbcglobal.net

  • Attorney, Law Offices of David F. Vincent
  • Elected June 2014
  • Term expires June 2017

Judith Greenwald Voet

e-mail: jvoet1@gmail.com

  • Professor of Biochemistry Emeritus, Swarthmore College
  • Elected September 2016
  • Term expires July 2019